Kontakta Oss  


Visa Nitro Consult AB på en större karta

 
Stab och administration
 
 
  • Donald Jonson, Verkställande Direktör donald.jonson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 22
     
  • Atte Werneman, Kvalitetscheftf. Regionchef Stockholm atte.werneman@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 04
  • Anders Mejner, Produktchef - NCVIB anders.mejner@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 14
     
     
  • Carl Lind, Teknisk chef carl.lind@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 16
     
  • Dr. Mathias Jern, Regionchef Göteborg mathias.jern@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 031-742 30 83
  • Jan Blomé, Regionchef Norrköping jan.blome@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 011-18 10 05
  • Jerry Håkansson, Regionchef Karlskrona jerry.hakansson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0455-168 46
  • Kaj Byström, Regionchef Karlstad kaj.bystrom@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 054 - 18 90 60
  • Olof Bergström, MiljöchefRegionchef Luleå olof.bergstrom@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0920-22 41 40
  • Rebecca Hauffe, Regionchef Stockholm
    Föräldraledig
    rebecca.hauffe@nitroconsult.se
  • Robert Eriksson, Regionchef Sundsvall robert.eriksson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 060-17 19 40
  • Suleiman Beshir, IT-Samordnare suleiman.beshir@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 03
     
     
  • Tomas Gustafsson, Regionchef Umeå tomas.gustafsson@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 090-13 28 40
  • Veronica Drewsen, Kontorschef Enköping veronica.drewsen@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 0171-44 18 30
  • Ulrika Anshelm, VD-Sekreterare, löneadministratör ulrika.anshelm@nitroconsult.se
    Tel: 08-681 43 35
     
  •